Shop
Rootz Flowers & Designs
1215 Alamo Street Commerce, TX 75428
LOCAL: (903) 201-4924
0
Order within 2 hours 15 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Rootz Flowers & Designs
Local Commerce, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Aug 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful arrangement and recipient loved it. Very timely and great value.
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered from out of town for a local TX delivery. They were very responsive and extremely helpful.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

On time delivery and the flowers I ordered online looked just like they did online. Great job!
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement and AMAZING customer service.
Date: Mar 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Lovely arrangement delivered on time and respectful of the staff and building.
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The ordering process was super easy! Same day delivery was great!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

On time delivery
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

Great Service!
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for the candy basket you sent to my twin brother for his birthday! It was a great surprise and he loved it!
MINDY MCKIM's Reply:
Date: Jan 16, 2021, 3:01 pm

WE ARE SO GLAD YOU WERE PLEASED!THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS!
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing flowers wil order again
Mindy McKim's Reply:
Date: Dec 02, 2020, 9:42 am

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you were pleased! Looking forward to doing more for you in the future. Have an awesome day!
Date: Oct 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful presentation of the flowers and ontime
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

When the Peace Lily Plant was unavailable I was called immediately and offered another plant that was just as beautiful. Very professional. Thank you for your prompt service and delivery.
Mindy McKim's Reply:
Date: Sep 19, 2020, 10:21 am

Hi Jamie, I apologize, I accidentally sent you a message before I was through with it, so let me finish it. :) It is encouraging to get good reports. We are very glad that you were pleased. Thank you for your business and hope we can serve you again soon. The Staff at Rootz Flowers & Design
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Custom flower arrangement was beautiful! And i ordered late in the morning and it was delivered early afternoon. Couldn’t ask for better service at a great price!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service, the flowers did not look like the picture I ordered from but, they are beautiful and more colorful than excepted. They delivered and were great folks to order from. I would for sure order again. Excellent
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement that I ordered looked nothing like what I received. What I received was far above and beyond any expectations that I could have imagined!! It was absolutely beautiful.. by far the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen in my life!! You guys deserve awards for for your work!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers for my Granddaughters first apartment and Rootz did a beautiful job. I would very highly recommend them!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They performed to the highest expectations! Thank you so much.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am so happy with Rootz. My first time ordering and having something delivered. It was for my Mother on Mothers Day and she was so happy. Yall took such great care in the plant arrangement. It was outstanding. By far even better than the picture on the order page. Everything was so perfect. Delivery was also perfect. I'm so impressed and will order from you again! Thank you for all you did and for the love and care you put into it. Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was exactly what I asked for. Perfect.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

BEAUTIFUL flowers! We will definitely be using you for any flower needs. Thank you!
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was a guest in town and was a walk in there within your store. The minute I walked in I was greeted and shown arrangements already made up in a freezer to choose from. I was astounded a the knowledge the young lady had of flowers and the time she took with me. I highly recommend this florist if you are wanting something beautiful.
Wanda's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2019, 12:18 pm

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure serving you.
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you June Parker! The arrangement was absolutely stunning! And the customer service was superb! I highly recommend!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangements are absolutely astounding!! Such a great selection of things to choose from.
Flower Delivery To Commerce, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Rootz Flowers & Designs
1215 Alamo Street
Commerce, TX. 75428
Local: (903) 201-4924

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web21-at