Shop
Rootz Flowers & Designs
1215 Alamo Street Commerce, TX 75428
LOCAL: (903) 201-4924
0
Customer Reviews
Rootz Flowers & Designs
Local Commerce, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement that I ordered looked nothing like what I received. What I received was far above and beyond any expectations that I could have imagined!! It was absolutely beautiful.. by far the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen in my life!! You guys deserve awards for for your work!!!
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered flowers for my Granddaughters first apartment and Rootz did a beautiful job. I would very highly recommend them!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They performed to the highest expectations! Thank you so much.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I am so happy with Rootz. My first time ordering and having something delivered. It was for my Mother on Mothers Day and she was so happy. Yall took such great care in the plant arrangement. It was outstanding. By far even better than the picture on the order page. Everything was so perfect. Delivery was also perfect. I'm so impressed and will order from you again! Thank you for all you did and for the love and care you put into it. Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was exactly what I asked for. Perfect.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

BEAUTIFUL flowers! We will definitely be using you for any flower needs. Thank you!
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was a guest in town and was a walk in there within your store. The minute I walked in I was greeted and shown arrangements already made up in a freezer to choose from. I was astounded a the knowledge the young lady had of flowers and the time she took with me. I highly recommend this florist if you are wanting something beautiful.
Wanda's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2019, 12:18 pm

Thank you so much. It was a pleasure serving you.
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you June Parker! The arrangement was absolutely stunning! And the customer service was superb! I highly recommend!
Date: Oct 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangements are absolutely astounding!! Such a great selection of things to choose from.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Commerce, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Rootz Flowers & Designs
1215 Alamo Street
Commerce, TX. 75428
Local: (903) 201-4924

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at